Images & logos

Images are available in both print and web ready formats (300 and 72 dpi) but please contact the Communications Team directly if you require additional visuals.

Ofcom Logos:

  Basic CMYK 300dpi Colour logo: 300dpi

Basic CMYK 72dpi Colour logo: 72dpi

Basic CMYK 300dpi Black and white logo: 300dpi

Basic CMYK 72dpi Black and white logo: 72dpi

Ofcom Board and Senior Colleagues


Dame Patricia Hodgson DBE | Chairman


The Baroness Noakes DBE | Deputy Chairman


Dame Lynne Brindley DBE | Board Member


Tim Gardam | Board Member


Stephen Hill | Board Member


Graham Mather | Board Member


Jonathan Oxley | Board Member


Mike McTighe | Board Member

claudio pollack 150x150

Claudio Pollack | Consumer and Content Group Director


James Thickett | Director of Nations and Market Developments

Lynn Parker 150x150

Lynn Parker | Director of Consumer Protection

Tony Close 150x150

Tony Close | Director of Content Standards

Chris Taylor 150x150

Chris Taylor | Director of Consumer Policy

Intellectual Property Rights

All material either on Ofcom's website or provided by Ofcom in hard copy is owned by Ofcom or is licensed to Ofcom and is protected by copyright, trade marks, service marks, patents or other proprietary rights and laws. The Ofcom logo is a registered trademark. If you wish to reproduce the Ofcom logo or use images of our Board please ask our permission first: